What the What?

I was walking down Clerkenwell Road not so long ago and found this. London is full of pretty cool Street Art. You can find them all over if you are looking.

IMG_0432

At first I thought it was just a spray painted face on a wall until I looked closer. I walked past it completely until I got up under it and realized it wasn’t what I thought it was.

IMG_0433

Have a closer look…

IMG_0434

Keep looking…

IMG_0435 IMG_0436Pretty cool!

http://www.domustiles.co.uk/whats-new/2013/10/i-am-zaha/

This entry was published on November 5, 2013 at 4:26 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “What the What?

  1. This is very cool! I’m glad I saw your photographs of it.
    I’m sure I must have walked past this place but it was either not yet there or I missed it. It is just at the crossing to Goswell Road isn’t it?
    I must go soon and check it out ‘in real’. Thanks again!
    So cool.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

